Welcome to my first WordPress blog. Be afraid, be very afraid.

Welcome to my site. As of yet there is not much to look at, but by the end of this exercise there will be three things. These things will be readable, visible and not entertaining in the least, though they may be informative. Nonetheless, you will probably be bored, as the author is a boring soul, at least he is on the medium of abstraction. These words convey no meaning; they are part of a dutiful task, a homework assignment that must be accomplished without question. I saw the example, now I mimic; this is the end result. Simulacra…turtles, all the way down. Thank you and goodnight!

"rrrrraarrgggghhhh"

Atrocitus, putting books to good use.

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my first WordPress blog. Be afraid, be very afraid.

Leave a comment